pension plan administration is our core business

Pension Architects is focused on administrative and actuarial outsourcing of pension plans in the context of group insurances and pension funds.

Based upon our three core values – innovation through technology, continuity and reliability – we have developed an administration system that can easily handle the largest pension schemes. Large pension plans in particular can benefit (financially) from our innovative solutions.

Innovation Through Technology

Through years of experience we understand the substance of the processes, and by using extensive automation and digitization, we have developed a modular integrated platform. On a daily basis we succeed to organize our client’ processes on target and in a cost efficient way.

By combining knowledge and technology, all time-consuming and inefficient operations are abolished. This approach allows our clients to save time and liberate resources so they can stay focused on their core activities and add value to their business.

Continuity

We understand like no other the (large) impact of our systems for our clients and your affiliates. Our systems should be available 24×7.

Pension Architects maintains a philosophy that focuses on business continuity and reliability. All our systems, data and program sources are backed up daily to an offsite secure server. In case of calamities we can be online in a short period of time and without losing any data, anywhere.

Moreover based on an escrow agreement, our client can request access to our program sources, so they will always be able to meet their obligations to their affiliates, even in case of the unthinkable.

Reliability

A focused team and a financial solid base ensure reliability and security. Our software is subject to external and independent security audits by ethical hackers who test the robustness of our systems on a regular base.

Within each analysis and development phase we look at what the impact could be on confidentiality and privacy of the data. The Pension Architects administration platform is built entirely around controlling this risk.

Gestion de plans de pension : notre core business

Pension Architects est spécialisée dans la gestion administrative et actuarielle de plans de pension dans le cadre d’assurances de groupe et de fonds de pension.

Sur la base de nos trois valeurs clés – innovation par la technologie, continuité et fiabilité – nous avons réussi à développer un système de gestion permettant de gérer aisément les plans de pension les plus importants. Ce sont particulièrement les grands plans qui peuvent tirer un avantage (financier) de nos solutions innovantes.

Innovation par la technologie

Grâce à nos nombreuses années d’expérience, nous possédons une compréhension en profondeur des processus et, nous avons développé, à l’aide d’une automatisation et une numérisation poussées, une plate-forme modulaire intégrée. Nous réussissons, chaque jour à nouveau, à organiser les processus de nos clients d’une manière ciblée et rentable.

La combinaison de nos compétences et de la technologie élimine toutes les actions fastidieuses et inefficientes des processus. Cette approche permet à nos clients de libérer du temps et des ressources pour leurs activités essentielles, qui apportent une valeur ajoutée à leur entreprise.

Continuité

Nous comprenons comme personne que nous avons un impact important sur nos clients et les affiliés. Toute interruption peut représenter un risque majeur.

C’est pourquoi Pension Architects met en œuvre une philosophie qui donne la priorité à la continuité de l’entreprise et à la fiabilité. Tous nos systèmes, données et codes sources sont sauvegardés chaque jour dans un endroit sécurisé. Nous sommes à même, en cas de calamités, d’être rapidement à nouveau en ligne sans perte de données – où que ce soit.

Nos clients ont en outre accès à notre code source – sur la base d’une convention escrow – de sorte qu’ils soient toujours à même de satisfaire à leurs obligations vis-à-vis de leurs affiliés, même en cas d’événement impensable.

Fiabilité

Une équipe engagée et une base financière solide assurent fiabilité et sécurité. Notre logiciel est soumis régulièrement à des audits de sécurité externes et indépendants par des “ethical hackers” qui testent ainsi la durabilité de nos systèmes.

Lors de chaque phase d’analyse et de développement, nous nous interrogeons sur l’impact éventuel sur la confidentialité et la protection des données. La plate-forme de gestion de Pension Architects est entièrement conçue dans le cadre de la maîtrise de ce risque.